Email Call
Rental Alert Print This Page
Currently Available Status: Available - Oct 4, 2022

Address: Near Granville and 57th, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6P5H4

Neighbourhood: Kerrisdale

Cross Streets: 57th (near)

Rent: $300 monthly

Deposit: $387

Term: Lease

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Accommodation Type: Other

Accommodation Style: House ( Furnished )

Contact Information
contact landlord by email

Name: Landlord Landlord

Member since: April, 2006

Primary Phone:


Yes Smoking
No Wheelchair Access
No Pets


Yes Furnished
No Hydro included
Yes Carpet
Yes Hardwood Floor
No Air Conditioning

Yes Other flooring
No Utilities included
No Partial utilities included
Yes Dishwasher
Yes Fridge

Yes Stove
No Assigned / Secured parking
Yes Street parking
No Garage
Yes Access to yard

No Balcony / patio / deck
No View
Yes Fitness facilities
No Jacuzzi / Sauna
No Swimming pool

No Security system
Yes Microwave
No Washer
No Dryer
Yes Cable / Satellite

Yes Internet connectivity
No Elevator
No Storage locker
Yes Fireplace
Yes Ground Level Suite

No Basement Suite
Yes Coin Operated Washer/Dryer


Available now! ?busy business woman is looking for a live in cleaner (10-20 hours per week min. ) .This is a position for an independent contractor as you would have time to work elsewhere if desired *(evenings) help need 2-3 +days a week daytime Monday to Friday.
What is on offer is your own spacious room in main-level on an upscale Vancouver neighborhood, Rent for room can be bartered with cleaning/organizing and general labor work.
We need a cleaner/organizer for the house who can do some meal prep. yard work, cleaning, organizing etc. and be able to work unsupervised. Walking two small dogs and feeding them.
This position may entail going to other properties on occasion as well.
Organizing, some cooking, must be able to text and take photos (Whats app required).
Working with move in and move out of renters, doing some room inspections. Cleaning the house. Going shopping with the Owner for household supplies, some gardening or yardwork etc.
Availability must be 2-4+ days per week.
Must be steady, reliable and organized and able to take direction.
Must pay $300 towards rent of approximately $775-800 depending on the room and barter the rest off and more depending on hours available.
Can be a student or or spry senior.
Must have an easy going personality please.
Must not have a criminal record, be trustworthy and no issues with drugs or alcohol.
We would appreciate if the candidate is fully vaccinated. This could be working at this property or at another property management by the Landlord.
*Based on value of the room being approximately $775 per month to work of any extra pay for above and beyond hours worked.
Room is very clean but common areas need some work...hence why this position is posted.
No pets prefer non smoker.
Could be of the two rooms in the photos.
Please, provide a contact number and tell us a little bit more about yourself.

Scam Alert!


Use caution when responding to listings and review our scam alert.

Please report potential scams to us ASAP.

Contact Landlord of this Rental Listing